Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (56) - TV Shows (8) - DVDs (8) - Games (1)

The Walking Dead: Season 1 review

Posted : 6 years, 8 months ago on 28 January 2011 07:54 (A review of The Walking Dead: Season 1)

Epic show, suspense. Everything about it is awesome. I have found my replacement for Lost!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Lost: The Complete 5th Season review

Posted : 6 years, 9 months ago on 6 January 2011 11:14 (A review of Lost: The Complete 5th Season)

Time travel? I was right, kinda. Every time I watch this show it's like being punched in the face by awesome!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Lost: The Complete 4th Season review

Posted : 6 years, 9 months ago on 6 January 2011 11:12 (A review of Lost: The Complete 4th Season)

This shit just got real. I wish Juliet would just die already, she's the only character I don't like.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Lost: The Complete 3rd Season review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 8 December 2010 01:11 (A review of Lost: The Complete 3rd Season)

Still one of the best shows ever! Why did Charlie have to die? He was my favorite character. :(


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Lost: The Complete 2nd Season review

Posted : 6 years, 11 months ago on 1 November 2010 08:16 (A review of Lost: The Complete 2nd Season)

Not as good as the first season, but still full of the same stuff that made me fall in love with the first season. Of course, I couldn't call myself a fan if I didn't have a theory. (it's definitely time travel!)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Frankenstein Meets the Wolf Man review

Posted : 6 years, 12 months ago on 26 October 2010 01:57 (A review of Frankenstein Meets the Wolf Man)

Very Flawed, but entertaining.

Frankenstein Meets the Wolf Man is the sequel to the 1941 classic The Wolf Man. Unfortunately it does not match the quality of the original. Lon Chaney reprises his role as Larry Talbot, who comes back to life and tries to find a way to be killed once and for all. Bela Lugosi plays Frankenstein's monster, but let's face it, he's no Boris Karloff. Another weird thing is that he was in the first Wolf Man movie as a completely different character. This movie started off good, but then started lagging in the second act. It seems like they could have made a better movie out of this, but they ran out of idead and for some reason wanted to include Frankenstein's monster. It also confuses me because Frankenstein isn't even in this movie, his daughter(granddaughter?) is, so is his monster, but Frankenstein is dead. Overall, it's an O.K. movie, but it's only for die hard, classic monster movie fans.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Rambo: First Blood Part II review

Posted : 7 years ago on 23 October 2010 02:00 (A review of Rambo: First Blood Part II)

Stupid move, but the explosions made it bearable.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Rambo: First Blood review

Posted : 7 years ago on 20 October 2010 02:30 (A review of Rambo: First Blood)

One of the best action movies ever made!

First Blood is about a Vietnam veteran, who after finding out that all his buddies from Vietnam are dead stumbles into the small town of Dante's Pea- er, I mean Hope, Washington and wreaks havoc on the police officers, after they arrest him for no reason.

First Blood is action packed, you'll never get bored watching this movie, there are awesome action sequences, chase scenes and explosions. But the best scene in the whole movie, better than all the action scenes is Rambo's final monologue at the end, Epic Win. Why don't movie's nowadays have monologues? Overall, it's like Die Hard, untouchable character, good plot to go with the action and a hell of a lot of explosions! I highly recommend it to anyone who likes action films.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

My Soul to Take review

Posted : 7 years ago on 12 October 2010 02:32 (A review of My Soul to Take)

Once again, it's so bad it's good! "Fly now".


0 comments, Reply to this entry

So bad it's good!

Posted : 7 years ago on 10 October 2010 03:48 (A review of The Happening)

AHAHA! So bad it's good! Laughably bad dialogue, terrible acting, and an ending that doesn't make any sense! I was laughing my ass ass off the whole time!


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block