Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (56) - TV Shows (8) - DVDs (8) - Games (1)

Alice in Wonderland review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 25 August 2010 05:53 (A review of Alice in Wonderland)

Alice in wonderland did not live up to the hype, but it was still pretty good. I think it made too much sense. The old Alice in Wonderland didn't make any sense at all, nobody really knows what it's about. But this one was easier to understand. The visuals were cool though, and I really liked Helena Bonham Carter as The Red Queen.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

War of the Worlds review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 25 August 2010 01:51 (A review of War of the Worlds)

THE worst movie I've ever seen.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Camp Rock review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 17 August 2010 09:46 (A review of Camp Rock)

I never thought it would be possible, but Disney did it. They made a movie worse than High School Musical!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Super Smash Bros. Brawl review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 15 August 2010 05:07 (A review of Super Smash Bros. Brawl)

This game is pretty much a rip-off of Melee, only Melees better. This game adds new things that are supposed to 1-up Melee, but it ends up just being plain annoying.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Bugs Bunny and Tweety Show review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 14 August 2010 01:18 (A review of The Bugs Bunny and Tweety Show)

This show is BEAST! I love these old cartoons!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Loonatics Unleashed - The Complete First Season review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 14 August 2010 01:16 (A review of Loonatics Unleashed - The Complete First Season)

This show sucked! It took all the great Looney Toons characters and turned them into gay, half robot things. All of the funny slapstick antics from the original cartoons are gone. And whats left is a crappy futuristic show that tries too hard to be cool. And who in God's name is Lexi Bunny?


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Super Funny! One of the Funniest Movies EVER!

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 10 August 2010 01:21 (A review of Tropic Thunder)

The funniest movie of 2008. Robert Downey Jr's incredible performance as Kirk Lazarus cracks me up every time. Another great performance in this movie comes from Tom Cruise as Les Grossman. One of my favorite movies of 2008, and one of my favorite comedies of all time. 9.2


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Untitled Departed Sequel review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 5 August 2010 02:15 (A review of Untitled Departed Sequel)

A sequel? They all died in the end.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Malcolm X review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 4 August 2010 11:14 (A review of Malcolm X)

Good movie, Very long, but still really good. Denzel Washington's best role of his entire career. Spike Lee does a great job directing. It is very underrated. And really good. 9.3


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Malcolm X review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 4 August 2010 11:11 (A review of Malcolm X)

I have never heard "The N Word" so many times! All it really was, was a bunch of clips of Malcolm X mixed in with some occasional narration. 5.0


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block